Staff Directory

//Staff Directory
Staff Directory2019-01-16T15:51:54+00:00

Michael Alberts
Senior Experience Manager &
Ledge to Lakes District Executive
michael.alberts@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 116

Andy Anderson
Bear Paw Scout Camp Ranger
bpscranger@gmail.com
715-276-6167

Joshua Anderson
Gathering Waters District Director
joshua.anderson@scouting.org
920-734-5705

Shannon Ash
Experience Support Representative – Cub Scouts
shannon.ash@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 127

Alex Behrend
Director of Development
alex.behrend@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 114

Sally Bork
Lakeshore District Executive
sally.bork@scouting.org
920-203-0700

Kevin Boylan
Gathering Waters District Executive
kevin.boylan@scouting.org
239-227-1507

Brittany Burmeister
Kettle Country Senior District Executive
brittany.burmeister@scouting.org
262-409-5047

Bryan Combs
Experience Manager
bryan.combs@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 137

Kevin Corkin
Twin Lakes District Director
kevin.corkin@scouting.org
920-471-9027

Laura Daigle
Experience Support Representative – Scouts BSA
laura.daigle@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 142

Kristin Ely-Bluemke
Development Director
kristin.ely-bluemke@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 140

Steve Grapentine
Camp Rokilio Ranger
steven.grapentine@scouting.org
920-894-2594

Tick Hayes
Gardner Dam Scout Camp Ranger
tick.hayes@scouting.org
715-882-2941

Melissa Immel
Clerical Office Assistant
melissa.immel@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 112

Kallee Kissling
Voyageur District Director
kallee.kissling@scouting.org
920-540-8847

Jeanne Lawrie
Field Director & Exploring
jeanne.lawrie@scouting.org
612-889-8825

Carrie Lehner
Field Service Representative
carrie.lehner@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 121

Jon Martin
Hiawathaland Senior District Executive
jon.martin@scouting.org
920-638-3432

Matt Miller
Development Director
matt.miller@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 111

Lynne Moore
Membership Service Representative
lynne.moore@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 100

Jennifer Neuville
Membership Service Representative
jennifer.neuville@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 125

Christopher O’Brien
Voyageur Senior District Executive
christopher.obrien@scouting.org
715-938-1056

Patrick O’Brien
Hiawathaland District Director
patrick.obrien@scouting.org
920-419-8401

Judy Retzlaff
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant to CEO
judy.retzlaff@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 119

Doug Ramsay
Field Director &
Northern Lites District Executive
doug.ramsay@scouting.org
920-495-3646

Brian Robb
Director of Field Service
brian.robb@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 124

John Rouse
Kettle Country District Director
john.rouse@scouting.org
920-583-9516

Chris Weber
Lakeshore District Director
chris.weber@scouting.org
920-973-0946

Jason Wolf
Scout Executive / CEO
jason.wolf@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 113

Nikki Woolf
Finance Service Representative
nikki.woolf@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 118

Ad Banner