Vacant
Scout Executive

Andy Anderson
Bear Paw Scout Camp Ranger
bpscranger@gmail.com
715-276-6167

Shannon Ash
Marketing Specialist
shannon.ash@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 127

Sally Bork
Lakeshore Senior District Executive
sally.bork@scouting.org
920-203-0700

Daniel Connolly
Voyageur District Executive
dan.connolly@scouting.org
920-598-2267

Corey Davis
Director of Support Services
corey.davis@scouting.org
920-734-5706 x111

Jeff Eagen
Kettle Country District Executive
jeff.eagen@scouting.org
517-403-4143

Colin Earl
Director of Development
colin.earl@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 114

Bobbi Gordon
Field Director
bobbi.gordon@scouting.org
513-490-2565

Tick Hayes
Gardner Dam Scout Camp Ranger
gdscranger@gmail.com
715-882-2941

Kallee Kissling
Development Director
kallee.kissling@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 123

Melissa Lochner
Customer Service Representative – Program/Membership
melissa.lochner@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 112

Laura Martin
Customer Service Representative – Program/Membership
laura.martin@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 142

Patrick O’Brien
Hiawathaland District Director
patrick.obrien@scouting.org
920-419-8401

Dianne Rogers
Senior Accounting Specialist
dianne.rogers@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 115

Josh Sampson
Northern Lites/Hiawathaland
District Executive
joshua.sampson@scouting.org
906-203-0934

Dan Skrypczak
Camping Director
daniel.skrypczak@scouting.org
920-205-3553

Jason Splinter
Gathering Waters Senior District Executive
jason.splinter@scouting.org
715-630-8220

Tammi Thurow
Ledge to Lakes District Executive
tammi.thurow@scouting.org
920-266-9555

Chris Weber
Field Director
chris.weber@scouting.org
920-973-0946

Amy Wiernik
Twin Lakes Senior District Executive
amy.wiernik@scouting.org
715-498-6289

Nikki Woolf
Finance Service Representative
nikki.woolf@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 118