Ralph Voelker
Scout Executive
ralph.voelker@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 113
(253) 948-7226

Michael Alberts
Program Director
michael.alberts@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 116

Andy Anderson
Bear Paw Scout Camp Ranger
bpscranger@gmail.com
715-276-6167

Joshua Anderson
Gathering Waters District Director
joshua.anderson@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 129

Shannon Ash
Marketing Assistant
shannon.ash@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 127

Alex Behrend
Director of Development
alex.behrend@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 114

Lynn Bevers
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
lynn.bevers@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 119

Sally Bork
Lakeshore District Executive
sally.bork@scouting.org
920-203-0700

Brittany Burmeister
Twin Lakes District Director
brittany.burmeister@scouting.org
262-409-5047

Trish Deimer-Steineke
Ledge to Lakes District Executive
trish.deimer-steineke@scouting.org
920-379-0287

Scott Domino
Director of Support Services
scott.domino@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 111

Kristin Ely-Bluemke
Development Director
kristin.ely-bluemke@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 140

Bobbi Gordon
Voyageur District Director
bobbi.gordon@scouting.org
513-490-2565

Steve Grapentine
Camp Rokilio Ranger
sgrapent@gmail.com
920-894-2594

Tick Hayes
Gardner Dam Scout Camp Ranger
gdscranger@gmail.com
715-882-2941

Melissa Immel
Clerical Office Assistant
melissa.immel@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 112

Laura Martin
OA & Program Service Representative
laura.martin@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 142

Brian McEachern
Camp Hiawatha
Interim Camp Ranger
mceachernb@michigan.gov
906-236-9795

Lynne Moore
Membership Service Representative
lynne.moore@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 121

Jennifer Neuville
Membership Service Representative
jennifer.neuville@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 125

Patrick O’Brien
Hiawathaland District Director
patrick.obrien@scouting.org
920-419-8401

Bob Pekol
Voyageur District Executive
bob.pekol@scouting.org
715-218-7785

Doug Ramsay
Field Director &
Northern Lites District Executive
doug.ramsay@scouting.org
920-495-3646

Brian Robb
Director of Field Service
brian.robb@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 124

Dianne Rogers
Senior Accounting Specialist
dianne.rogers@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 115

John Rouse
Kettle Country District Director
john.rouse@scouting.org
920-583-9516

Jason Splinter
Gathering Waters District Executive
jason.splinter@scouting.org
715-630-8220

Chris Weber
Lakeshore District Director
chris.weber@scouting.org
920-973-0946

Nikki Woolf
Finance Service Representative
nikki.woolf@scouting.org
920-734-5705 ext. 118