Ralph Voelker
Scout Executive
ralph.voelker@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 113
(253) 948-7226

Michael Alberts
Field Director
michael.alberts@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 116

Andy Anderson
Bear Paw Scout Camp Ranger
bpscranger@gmail.com
715-276-6167

Joshua Anderson
Program Director
joshua.anderson@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 129

Shannon Ash
Marketing Specialist
shannon.ash@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 127

Lynn Bevers
Office Manager/
Executive Assistant
lynn.bevers@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 119

Sally Bork
Lakeshore Senior District Executive
sally.bork@scouting.org
920-203-0700

Daniel F. Connolly
Voyageur District Executive
dan.connolly@scouting.org
920-598-2267

Colin Earl
Director of Development
colin.earl@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 114

Kristin Ely-Bluemke
Senior Development Director
kristin.ely-bluemke@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 140

Derek Fournier
Camp Rokilio Ranger
rokilioranger@gmail.com
920-894-2594

Nora Gawlik-Johll
Customer Service Representative
nora.gawlik-johll@scouting.org
920-734-5704 ext. 121

Bobbi Gordon
Voyageur District Director
bobbi.gordon@scouting.org
513-490-2565

Tick Hayes
Gardner Dam Scout Camp Ranger
gdscranger@gmail.com
715-882-2941

Kallee Kissling
Development Director
kallee.kissling@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 123

Melissa Lochner
Customer Service Representative – Program/Membership
melissa.lochner@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 112

Laura Martin
Customer Service Representative – Program/Membership
laura.martin@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 142

Patrick O’Brien
Hiawathaland District Director
patrick.obrien@scouting.org
920-419-8401

Doug Ramsay
Field Director &
Northern Lites District Executive
doug.ramsay@scouting.org
920-495-3646

Brian Robb
Director of Field Service
brian.robb@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 124

Dianne Rogers
Senior Accounting Specialist
dianne.rogers@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 115

Jason Splinter
Gathering Waters Senior District Executive
jason.splinter@scouting.org
715-630-8220

Tammi Thurow
Ledge to Lakes District Executive
tammi.thurow@scouting.org
920-266-9555

Chris Weber
Field Director
chris.weber@scouting.org
920-973-0946

Amy Wiernik
Twin Lakes Senior District Executive
amy.wiernik@scouting.org
715-498-6289

Nikki Woolf
Finance Service Representative
nikki.woolf@scouting.org
920-734-5706 ext. 118